Meet the Team

The University of Regina Chapter Team has a simple organizational structure. There are general members, directors and co-directors, and the executive councils. Click around to meet everyone!

  • Executive Council Member
    • Keneni Debia


  • Member Learning Director
    • Damien Bolingbroke
  • Fair Trade Director
    • Maria Aman
  • National and International Policy Director
    • Mackenzie Raedeke
  • Youth Engagement Director
    • Kaitlyn Seath
  • Communications Group
    • Thomas Gallet, Kaitlyn Seath, Malaya Coppola, Brit Sippola
  • Global Engineering Group
    • Kennedy Dollard, Chris Buchan, Malaya Coppola
Donate Now

Help us build a better world

Donate Now